Finals DSW21 E-Bike Nightsprint

The highlight of the second evening was definitely the finals of the DSW21 E-Bike Nightsprint on the eMTB-test course epowered by Bosch in the centre of Dortmund. Haibike pro rider Guido Tschugg met the challenge very confident and won this race ahead of Joel Janthur and Marco Gindelhuber. Lea Schleifenbaum became first, Marion Böcher from Dortmund second and Ingrid Berlemann third women.